REALLY one track mind

I swear, by the end of next week there will be chickens, or gardening, or something on this blog…

But do you want to know where I’m going early tomorrow morning? To the Golding booth. I’ve decided I need another drop spindle, and I’m sure they’ll have something that catches my eye…

And my friend wants a trip to the Bosworth booth. We might have spindles on our minds. After that who knows where we’ll head. I have a list of vendors, sorted by location, it’s 6 pages long…

Leave a Reply

