Randomly

On tuesday I got my eyes examined and the dr exclaimed “no wonder you’re getting headaches!” Apparently it’s time for new glasses… I’m really excited about my new, red, frames. But I wish they’d hurry up and arrive.

I’m just about finished with a design for Ennea Collective. I hope you’ll like it as much as I do!

Yesterday on twitter I saw these yarn covered earbuds. I loved the idea so much I started covering mine last night. I only got about 12 inches in before bedtime though. I’m hoping it’ll protect the cords from cracking which is always how my ear buds die.

There’s a bunch of south american exchange students who ride the bus in the morning. It makes me feel almost like I’m back in Boston.

I’m really glad I don’t have to be the one standing as the bus drives over the bumpy VT roads.

I’m getting tired of having constant headaches.

I have TWO! photo shoots to do this weekend. I don’t know how I’ve managed to have so many designs in progress.

I’ve spent the last 2 months feeling like I had NO designs on the needles. Apparently I was wrong?

Neil started listening to Radiolab podcasts. I don’t think he knows how much I’m enjoying them too.

Almost as much as I’m enjoying the Susannah Clifford Blachly CD which I got him for Christmas…

Leave a Reply

