weather

This weather is getting pretty unusual even for Vermont. And unusual amounts of snow in March – well they’re just icky. So I’m ignoring the snow/sleet/freezing rain outside. See my pretty oatmeal?

oatmeal

Oatmeal isn’t usually pretty is it? The raisins and honey definitely make it taste better. But secretly I think the pottery mug does too.

2 responses to “weather

  1. You know, it’s never occurred to me to eat oatmeal from a pretty mug, but I think it makes it even more cozy! And I’ve got the perfect mug, too. Thanks for the idea!

Leave a Reply

