get used to it

It looks like there’ll be a lot of spinning photos between now and July 24th (the end of the tour de fleece)

Last night I finished up the mohair blend, and since I didn’t feel like setting up the wheel to ply, I started a little white montadale on a little golding spindle

TdF day 5

The white will be for heels and toes on a set of bright green hand spun socks I see in my future :-)

I am still knitting (it’s hard to spin on the bus) but it’s a secret:

baby knitting

2 responses to “get used to it

  1. You know I’ve got no problems seeing more spinning. Bring it on!

Leave a Reply

