I have none

No free Time on my Hands that is. But for a good reason! This weekend will have at least TWO photoshoots in it. Maybe three. The third will only happen if I can get the second half of this second mitten knit, and block the set, by Sunday afternoon… What mittens? These mittens:

funky filter mitten.jpg
Ah yes, more cables*. Anyone surprised?

You can expect a new pattern sometime soon. Hopefully before I head off to Knit Camp in exactly 7 days (actually, more like 6.5, not that I’m counting)

*cables, heavy on the “lookit the funky editing I can do on my cell phone!”

Leave a Reply

