Printed patterns!

No, it’s not a trick of the light, or some photoshop magic:

printed patterns

These are my patterns in actual, hard copy, printed form!

I’ve had one local LYS and several yarn dyers interested in wholesaling my patterns recently. So I finally put in the time to research the process, and now they’re available! Mountain Fiber Folk and Ball and Skein will have my patterns, and I believe they’ll be available at the fall fiber festivals and shows these vendors attend!

printed patterns clear view

They’re printed in full color on heavier than average paper so the color ink doesn’t show through. They come as shown in pretty plastic sleeves all neat and ready for pattern binders.

I’m really excited about this next step. If you’re a LYS interested in placing a wholesale order please get in touch with me. I have a price sheet and everything. I feel so official :-)

6 responses to “Printed patterns!

  1. That’s so awesome. How fun it must feel doing them in fancy paper!
    I’m working on the morningtide mitts and they are going along so nicely for such intricate work. Love them!

  2. LIKE! you are so official. i love it :)

  3. Hooray! They are beautiful :)

    I’m almost finished my current bus knitting (socks) – I think I’m going to knit some of your mitts next! I just have to decide which pattern to try first :)

Leave a Reply

