TNNA!

I’m at the TNNA (that’s The National Needlearts Association) summer meeting this weekend! I’m wicked excited to meet publishers, yarn makers and dyers and sellers, and other designers in person. I’m excited to try the much-talked about Jeni’s ice cream. I’m taking a class (on how to teach classes, this’ll be useful later, hint hint) and I’m going to be taking yarn notes on who to contact in the future for some upcoming projects.

tnna mask

And I’m going to the designers’ dinner hosted by Marly Bird tonight! It’s a masquerade. I’ve never been to a masquerade before…

If you’re going to be there this weekend look for me, I’ll be wandering the floor and I’d love to say hi!

2 responses to “TNNA!

  1. Sounds like a full on fun weekend……, love the mask.

  2. have a great time!! i’d love to hear about it.

Leave a Reply

