clarina irene kits!

Check it out! You can now get kits for my Clarina Irene shawl from Earthfaire! Their kits contain the same pattern as the PDF I offer online (except printed and in clear protective sleeves) combined with the Lorna’s Laces colorways I used.

soft focus

I was absolutely THRILLED when Earthfaire asked if they could provide kits for my shawl pattern. I look forward to working with them more in the future!

One response to “clarina irene kits!

  1. wonderful – it is a beautiful shawl!

Leave a Reply

