Honored

Stacey over at Knit Picks (yes, that knitpicks) gave me a shout out this week. In fact she’s suggested you nominated me in the About.com Reader’s Choice Awards.

I’m completely floored and feel very honored. I don’t know how me and my knitting projects (and my chickens) earned this. It’s a good thing this is a blog so you can’t see me blush. If you’re interested in voting I would be even more honored. Maybe I could be convinced to post embarrassing pictures of me blushing bright red or something…

6 responses to “Honored

  1. Congratulations on the nomination, you definitely deserve it. Keep up the great work on the blog.

  2. Sally Wilkins (aka Mom)

    Very cool indeed.

  3. I can’t figure out how to actually vote for you! Probably I’m missing something obvious…

  4. Congrats!!! Going to vote now :)

Leave a Reply

