Getting back on track

Phew, with everything going on around here I guess I needed a break from the blog. So let’s go to bullet format:

Thank you all for the outpouring of congrats! Neil and I are both excited and so far I’ve been feeling just great!

I’m almost caught up to where I should be on book work. I have just 2 very patient testers waiting for patterns at this point. If you haven’t heard back from me for something, please email me again.

I have an veritable maple weekend essay written, but it’s all in my head where it’s hard for you to read. Soon.

I love working with the fancy camera, but having to get blog photos out of raw camera files adds an extra layer of work.

I’ve finished my first baby sweater! More details on that to follow also. Yay for actual KNITTING content!

It’s still winter out here. We thought the snow yesterday might be an april fools joke. But it’s snowing again today.

Leave a Reply

