tossed owls

My little nephew James was baptized this month! (not this past weekend, but the one before – I’m a little behind) And we had the honor of being named his godparents! What’s a crafty girl with no free time to do?

owls blanket

Make another fabric blanket of course! This is just like the one I made for my own baby last winter. Two adorable pieces of fabric, stitched together and trimmed with satin binding. I love these things, they’re a great opportunity to use fabric that’s too busy for anything else.

owls corners

And I’m getting REALLY good at the corners. I only had to repin them about two and a half times to get them all this pretty…

One response to “tossed owls

  1. CUTE CUTE CUTE! The little owls are adorable.

Leave a Reply

