Happy Birthday!

I have approximately ONE sale you can count on each year, and it’s time! It’s my birthday, but I have a present for all of you

boyden preview

31% off all my self published patterns! Can you guess how old I am this year?

Ondulation preview

The sale applies only to my indie designs, you can see all the options right here. No codes are necessary, just buy the pattern and the discount will be automatically applied!

stammel preview

This sale applies to my ebook of hand patterns too! For a short time you can get all NINE patterns for $12.42

tea time preview

The sale will run from noon EDT today until noon on Friday. (My birthday is Thursday, the 12th, in case you were wondering.)

5 responses to “Happy Birthday!

  1. Happy Birthday!! Have a wonderful day.

  2. Hi Becky! I was actually gonna guess you were 32, but you gave it away. Pretty good guess, though, for someone who hasn’t seen you in quite a while. I was guessing based on my girls’ ages and knowing that they were a little older than you. Hope you have a wonderful birthday! Blessings, L

  3. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! I hope you have an awaesome day. :)

  4. Happy birthday! (and happy almost-birth day) :-)

  5. Just bought Stammel. Thanks for the sale and happy birthday!

Leave a Reply

