6 reasons

This project has way more sweat and cursing in it than any baby-room related item ought to:

photo frame

Alternate title: At least six reasons I don’t do scrapbooking. Seriously, why am I so bad at cutting things evenly in a straight line? Why aren’t my little photo corners even? I used a ruler and a template for placing them any everything! Grr. Argh.

But I’m sure the baby won’t mind. And it is rather adorable in the overall presentation, even if the details are wonky. AND it makes use of this window frame Neil and I have been moving from place to place for at least 8 years, so that’s good!

Note to self: I need more portrait style family photos…

2 responses to “6 reasons

  1. Becky, I love it that you kept the rustic look! It’s adorable and Baby will love it!

Leave a Reply

