Mail list!

I’m starting up a mail list for my designs! I won’t be spammy, I promise. Sign up for this list if you want to know when a design comes out, or when a club design becomes available to the public.

Or – for instance – if there’s a one day sale on a pattern that you don’t want to miss (like what happened on monday, for example) I’ll occasionally be offering discounts just for mailing list members too!

If I haven’t got anything new for an entire month I hope to also feature finished objects from my designs by other knitters. But I promise, it’ll all be design related!

Interested? Sign up here!

One response to “Mail list!

  1. I don’t know how you do it all!!! I proudly signed up for the list. :)

Leave a Reply

