Gift Along!

I’m super excited about something I’m doing from now till the end of December! It’s the indie pattern designers Gift Along 2014.

What’s all that mean? It’s an organized event with indie designers like myself helping each other out (293 of us!)

We’re starting with a sale, over 3800 patterns will be 25% off starting at 8pm tonight until 11:59pm on the 21st. You can check out my offerings here.

But it gets even better. From tonight to the end of December there will be knit alongs, crochet alongs, games, and prizes all hosted in the Ravelry group. We have yarn, needles, and kits donated by sponsors and by people like me. Over 1800 patterns will be given away in the next six weeks. I’m seriously in awe of the size of this amazingness.

There will be fun stuff here too, I’ve got some interviews lined up and we’ll all get to see how many gifts I can knit in 6 weeks if I take off my designer’s hat and stick with aran weight yarns.

Are YOU psyched yet? The countdown is on.

2 responses to “Gift Along!

  1. So exciting – thanks for letting us know (and for sharing such wonderful patterns)!

Leave a Reply

