briefly

I love this blog as a means of telling stories. I can show you the behind the scenes process of writing a book, developing a new pattern, or even just the week by week growth of my veggie garden. But for the times that I have trouble sitting down and writing a blog post there are other options!

If you want to know what I’m up to in quick sound bites, I’m on twitter as BeckyinVT.

If you want to SEE what I’m up to, instead of reading it, you can also follow me on Instagram – also as BeckyinVT.

And of course, if you want to see what I’m knitting right now, look me up on Ravelry. Of course I’m BeckyinVT there too!

Please look me up, if you’re also on one (or more!) of these platforms I’d love to follow you as well. If you’re following me somewhere else, feel free to send me a note (or a DM, or a tweet, or whatever. Geeze, social media has a lot of lingo…)

Leave a Reply

