Nothing to see here

Been busy around here! Neil and I celebrated our 10th anniversary, not this past weekend but the one before. If your on instagram you saw me taking photos of skyscrapers. We managed a dorky Boston selfie too:

IMG_20150627_131820_887_1

When we got back to vermont I bought a car! I’ve been joking that would be my present when Neil graduated… And it turns out I miss the fuel efficient diesel jetta that I drove for years and years. So I got another:

FB_IMG_1436144240093

Except this one is 13 years newer than the one I finally gave up last January…

In related news, know anyone looking to buy a reliable toyota corolla? It’s just not my style.

All that has left me very little time for crafting. The closest I’ve come in the last week is two rolled and tacked hems and a couple of kam snaps:

IMG_20150705_143406_171_1

In case you have no idea what that is, it’s a dolly diaper. Yup:

IMG_20150705_143337_673_1

5 responses to “Nothing to see here

  1. So Windsor can diaper her dolly while she’s getting out of her own?

  2. Ooooh, pretty nails! ;-) I’m sure the car is quite pretty, too. :-)

  3. Congrats on your anniversary!

    As for the Carolla… What are you asking for it? I’m driving a rather rusty ’97 Camry at the moment.

Leave a Reply

