Playing catch up

What have I been up to? Well let’s review:

There’s been a whole lot of this
IMG_20150904_180658_941

And a long weekend of this
siding

And occasionally some of this
IMG_20150822_110703_701_1

It’s been a busy summer! Neil is on a new work schedule which means I have more evenings alone. I thought this would mean more design time. But it also means more of doing everything on my own. Sadly my Meristem vest is still here
IMG_20150909_212333_389_1

But I am down to the hems, so maybe by next week I’ll have something new to show off!

One response to “Playing catch up

  1. Looks like a busy but productive summer! Windsor’s getting so big. I love that photo of her hiking with her daddy :)

Leave a Reply

