bits and bobs

There’s a ton going on behind the scenes right now. I’m planning a full, knitterly post for friday. In the mean time let’s cover two quick things:

Someone turns TWO this week:

IMG_20151004_155039_922_1

And she’s very serious about her cake.

I’m doing a little photography project over on Instagram. My goal is to post 30 days of leaf photos during foliage season (#30daysofleaves). I’ve been traveling a bit and so my schedule hasn’t been quite one-per-day but I plan to keep going until I hit 30. The goal is to showcase our pretty foliage AND to practice photography with my little camera phone. It’s been fun so far.

IMG_20151004_160357_474_1

Leave a Reply

